Calendar

District Calendar

Click to view the District Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Spirit Lake Elementary Read-a-thon
-
Spirit Lake Elementary School, 32605 N 5th St, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Tue, Oct 29
Spirit Lake Elementary Read-a-thon
-
Spirit Lake Elementary School, 32605 N 5th St, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Spirit Lake Area Community Input Forum
-
Spirit Lake Elementary
Wed, Oct 30
Spirit Lake Elementary Read-a-thon
-
Spirit Lake Elementary School, 32605 N 5th St, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Thu, Oct 31
Spirit Lake Elementary Read-a-thon
-
Spirit Lake Elementary School, 32605 N 5th St, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Announcements
-
SLE Harvest Party (SLBC)
-
Fri, Nov 1
Spirit Lake Elementary Read-a-thon
-
Spirit Lake Elementary School, 32605 N 5th St, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Sat, Nov 2
Spirit Lake Elementary Read-a-thon
-
Spirit Lake Elementary School, 32605 N 5th St, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Sun, Nov 3
Spirit Lake Elementary Read-a-thon
-
Spirit Lake Elementary School, 32605 N 5th St, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Mon, Nov 4
Spirit Lake Elementary Read-a-thon
-
Spirit Lake Elementary School, 32605 N 5th St, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Library Book Fair
-
Read-a-thon starts
-
1st Quarter Assembly
-
Tue, Nov 5
Library Book Fair
-
Spirit Lake Elementary Read-a-thon
-
Spirit Lake Elementary School, 32605 N 5th St, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Wed, Nov 6
Library Book Fair
-
Spirit Lake Elementary Read-a-thon
-
Spirit Lake Elementary School, 32605 N 5th St, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Evening Conferences
-
Thu, Nov 7
Library Book Fair
-
Spirit Lake Elementary Read-a-thon
-
Spirit Lake Elementary School, 32605 N 5th St, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Evening Conferences
-
Fri, Nov 8
Spirit Lake Elementary Read-a-thon
-
Spirit Lake Elementary School, 32605 N 5th St, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Popcorn Day
-
Sat, Nov 9
Spirit Lake Elementary Read-a-thon
-
Spirit Lake Elementary School, 32605 N 5th St, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Sun, Nov 10
Spirit Lake Elementary Read-a-thon
-
Spirit Lake Elementary School, 32605 N 5th St, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Mon, Nov 11
Spirit Lake Elementary Read-a-thon
-
Spirit Lake Elementary School, 32605 N 5th St, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Conferences
-
Veteran's Day Program
-
Tue, Nov 12
Spirit Lake Elementary Read-a-thon
-
Spirit Lake Elementary School, 32605 N 5th St, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Wed, Nov 13
Spirit Lake Elementary Read-a-thon
-
Spirit Lake Elementary School, 32605 N 5th St, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Thu, Nov 14
Subscribe to Alerts Spirit Lake Elementary Read-a-thon
-
Spirit Lake Elementary School, 32605 N 5th St, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Fri, Nov 15
Subscribe to Alerts Spirit Lake Elementary Read-a-thon
-
Spirit Lake Elementary School, 32605 N 5th St, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Wed, Nov 20
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24