Calendar

District Calendar

Click to view the District Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Halloween Parties
-
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
No School for Students
-
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
PTO Meeting in our Library
-
Tue, Nov 6
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Wed, Nov 7
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Thu, Nov 8
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Veterans Day Assembly
-
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
SLE Picture Day
-
SLE Popcorn for Purchase
-
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2